Which certificates does the Lean Six Sigma Group hold?

American Society for Quality (ASQ)

Our training courses are set up according to the standards of the American Society for Quality (ASQ). They have set global standards for the content of Lean Six Sigma training courses.

Counsil for Six Sigma Certification (CSSC)

In addition, our training courses are accredited by the CSSC (Counsil for Six Sigma Certification).

Lean Competency System (LCS)

The Lean Six Sigma Group is also accredited by the LCS (Lean Competency System).

Close Menu